Keepin’ Busy….

While the teddy bear story wants to be told, it hasn’t been easy to begin. Many days were spent trying to find the right way to introduce the story. I finally did. It’s a story meant for little kids (preschool to 1st grade) which is a new audience for me. Hopefully, the story will begin to flow more easily.

The second story is still in the back seat. A lot of my time has been spent recently on designing curriculum for a homeschooling AP US history course.(1865-present day). Big task but I’m enjoying it. It’s amazing what the US has accomplished in almost 150 years.

I’m also spending time working with CVFT’s production team for “The Music Man.” It’s been fun and a great way to get to know the cast and their families.  I’ve enjoyed working on press releases as well as cast bios and I’ll fill in wherever else I can.  Looking forward to the show in March!

Leave a Reply

